## FORM 11A

(Refer rules 15 & 16)

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)  1. List number@		Constituency (Assembly /£Parliamentary):  A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY  CONSTITUENCY  2. Period of receipt of applications (covered in this list)		Revision identity	
				From date <b>07/11/2023</b>	To date <b>07/11/2023</b>
ce of hearing*  Serial number  \$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of elector objection/ making application	New Address (Present pla	ce of ordinary residence)	Date/Time of hearing*
1	2	3	4		5
1	07/11/2023	D GYANESHWARA RAO	213 / 1, BUNIYADA BAD, PORT BLAIR, HADDO, PORT BLAIR, 744102		
2	07/11/2023	RADHIKA	1, Near Ram Temple, manglutan, humfrigunj, ferrargunj, 744105		
3	07/11/2023	D TEJESHWARI	213 / 1, BUNIYADA BAD, PORT BLAIR, HADDO, PORT BLAIR, 744102		
4	07/11/2023	ASIF ALI SHEIKH	Ganesh Nagar, Ward No. 05, Calicut, Calicut, Port Blair, 744105		
5	07/11/2023	L IYAMMAL DEVI	House No 106, Solar Power Plant Xarea, Rajaji Nagar Garacharma, Garacharma, Port Blair, 744105		
6	07/11/2023	BANI DAS	8, kadakachang, kadakachang		
7	07/11/2023	KAVITHA DEVI	House No.166, Near Range Office, Bhatu Basti, Garacharma, Port Blair, 744105		

8	07/11/2023	K KIRAN SWAMY	318, R.P. Road, Aberdeen Village, Head post office, Port blair, 744101	
9	07/11/2023	POONAM DEVI	203 / 1, BUNIYADA BAD, PORT BLAIR, HADDO, PORT BLAIR, 744102	
10	07/11/2023	ROPHAIL	24/137, type 2 quarter, nayagaon, nayagaon, port Blair, 744103	
11	07/11/2023	FELIX	DR-16 A, DARING, DARING, KAMORTA, NANCOWRY, 744303	
12	07/11/2023	NEHA KUMARI	118, BEHIND GANESH TEMPLE, MANGLUTAN, HUMFRIGUNJ, FERRARGUNJ, 744105	
13	07/11/2023	RAJ KUMAR MAHATO	House No 126, Solar Power Plant Area, Rajaji Nagar Garacharms, Garacharma, Port Blair, 744105	
14	07/11/2023	SARITA PANDEY	Ward No 10, Near laxmi narayan mandir, South point, Shadipur, Port Blair, 744106	
15	07/11/2023	G.GANESH	117, NEAR RAM MANDIR, MANGLUTAN, HUMFRIGUNJ, FERRARGUNJ, 744105	
16	07/11/2023	HIMADRI SADHUKHAN	348/1, BEHIND GOVT MIDDLE SCHOOL, GSSS AREA, MANGLUTAN, HUMFRIGUNJ, FERRARGUNJ, 744105	
17	07/11/2023	ABESH DHALI	88, Six Family ,kalighat Ward No 4, Kalighat, Kalighat, Diglipur, 744202	
18	07/11/2023	APU KUMAR MALLICK	48, Near Sub Centre, Vijay Nagar, Kalapathar, Swaraj Dweep, Swaraj Dweep, Port Blair, 744211	
19	07/11/2023	P.VENKATA SATYAWATI	101, Near Sitaram Temple, Dairy Farm Port Blair, Juglighat, Port Blair, 744103	

20	07/11/2023	PRATIMA DUTTA	C/o Paritosh Dutta, Govinda Nagar Road, Govind Nagar 3, Havelock, Port Blair, 744211		
21	07/11/2023	RAMACHANRA DUTTA	Ram Chandra House, Govinda Nagar Road, Govinda Nagar 3, Havelock, Port Blair, 744211		
22	07/11/2023	SANDYA DUTTA	RamChandra House, Govinda Nagar Road, Govinda Nagar 3, Havelock, Port Blair, 744211		
23	07/11/2023	PUSHPA DEY	Dey Residence, Mahaveer Nagar, Prothrapur, Port Blair, Garacharma, Aberdeen, 744105		
£ In case of Union Territories having no Legislative Assembly  @ For this revision for this designated location  * Place, time and date of hearing as fixed by electoral registration officer  § Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location			Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(1)(b)	Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule 16(b)	